How Are We Doing?

We can boast about being the best dealership in Wellesley, but we’re sure that you’d also like to hear it from people who have experienced our services. Because we’re confident in our ability to make people happy, we’ve included reviews, so that you can have access to an unbiased source.

Customer Lobby
392 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Avincent 16 Sep 2013
Aurelio is excellent! I highly recommend him! He is kind, thorough and very honest. He didn't treat me like a solar sign like many other car dealers do.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lilian Randall 28 Aug 2010
Dealing with Kevin Mullin at Wellesley VW for the purchase of my 2011 Golf yesterday (8/18/10)made the process pleasant and uncomplicated. I contacted him last week because his non-pressuring attitude impressed me when I visited the dealership some time ago to look around. Kevin showed both patience... and know-how in his instructions on how to operate the car, including use of the cell phone which he connected. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MSMASTRIANNI 16 Sep 2013
From the first visit sales person was great (no pressure) willing to work with our schedule as needed. Went into service already and helped quickly to resolve issue with tire pressue.
5 rate
DealerRater
vhines 25 Aug 2010
Excellent experience with this dealership as a direct result of the Sales staff and specifically our salesmen, Kevin Mullin. Felt no pressure to close a deal in this very customer friendly environment. Kevin was very knowledgeable regarding the various vehicle types and provided excellent service ...throughout the process. In comparison to other dealerships, my entire family agreed that this was an excellent car-buying experience. Vernon Hines Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Francie413 12 Sep 2013
Andreas really went above and beyond, getting me the exact car I wanted and working with Dennis to get me a great deal. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
jschreid 20 Aug 2010
Aurelio was personable, helpful and low pressure! We definitely had a wonderful experience and would recommend buying a car from Aurelio!!! The dealership is very personal and a great place to do business! We have already had great experiences with the sales manager and service department.
5 rate
DealerRater
BritKlinger 03 Sep 2013
My experience was seamless; as I made a time to meet with Tom, he kindly picked me up from a nearby commuter rail station. At the dealership, we thoroughly discussed all my options including purchasing a new car versus a leased car and compared the benefits of purchasing a used vehicle to both as w...ell. We test drove several vehicles and discussed my likes and dislikes of each model and narrowed it down to a 2010 Jetta. Tom helped me fully understand all my options and ultimately made the buying experience very simple. Tom was also extremely flexible in helping me back on the road in terms of signing my paperwork and getting my “new” Jetta on the road. I am most certainly going to recommend Tom as an excellent resource to purchasing a new vehicle to all my friends and family in the New England area. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
chris1234 17 Aug 2010
My salesman was Aurelio Pabon. Buying a car with him was relaxed, informative, and I felt secure in that he was looking out for my best interest the entire time. I spent an entire day visiting dealerships and speaking with several sales reps, but VW Wellesley and Aurelio Pabon stood out as superior ...in service and quality. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
adk1889 12 Aug 2010
My sales person, Aurelio Pabon, was great. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The transaction was smooth and I'm very happy with the trade-in value and price of the purchased car. Pickup and paperwork were easy, and the car was sparkling.
5 rate
DealerRater
even7287 18 Aug 2013
I was looking to buy a Volkswagen Passat and chose Wellesley Volkswagen due to their proximity to my home. The salesman who greeted me was Andreas Becker. He was very low key, extremely professional, and an excellent listener. I have sold financial products for 45 years and know a good sales person ...when I see one. He asked good questions and helped me locate the car which fit my requirements at another dealer nearby. We took a lengthy test drive during which Andreas pointed out the important features of the car. We then returned to the dealership and within a short period of time reached a fair price and completed the deal. I picked the car up a few days later and evrything was easy and in order. I would recommend the dealership and Andreas to anyone as my experience with them was first rate. Sincerely, David Feldman Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.