How Are We Doing?

We can boast about being the best dealership in Wellesley, but we’re sure that you’d also like to hear it from people who have experienced our services. Because we’re confident in our ability to make people happy, we’ve included reviews, so that you can have access to an unbiased source.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
michaeljsouza@gmail.com 20 Jan 2015
Marc Schoenhammer is great to work with and really did a good job making sure I was happy. More importantly he was patient and when the right deal came my way, he was very helpful. He made picking up the new car a pleasant experience as well. His manager Anthony helped us as well, and pitched in ...when Marc was off. Great teamwork! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
rafael00 01 Dec 2014
This is my 3rd time buying a Passat from VW and my second from Kevin Mullen. It's nice to work with a dealership that provides good service, a fair price and knowledgeable sales people. Kevin takes care of you all around.
4 rate
DealerRater
SylvieH 01 Apr 2014
Just purchased a 2014 VW Tiguan. I used to own a Jetta, so I am familiar with the brand. As a customer, I do my own research, I know what I want and what my needs are. I do not like to be pressured in any way. I make up my own mind. So, I just wanted to deal with a professional who would facilitate ...the buying process and could answer my questions. Aurelio Pabon did just that: he listened, answer my questions and waited for my decision without pressuring me. When I made up my mind, he found the car I wanted. The buying process went smoothly and he had all my papers ready within a day. It was a positive transaction and I feel very good about my choice. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
gnordin 31 Dec 2013
Kevin was really great to work with. He answered my questions and didn't pressure me into purchasing a car. Instead, he let the car speak for itself and allowed me to make my own mind up. I cannot recommend Kevin enough if you choose to shop at Wellesley VW. If I have any complaints with this ...Wellesley VW, it was the handling of an error that was made during the purchase process of my vehicle. While I understand that mistakes happen, when given the opportunity to make it right, I felt that Wellesley VW could have been more accommodating. This is not a reflection of Kevin as he was on vacation by the time the error occurred. Ultimately, Wellesley VW did correct the error and accommodate me with a loaner vehicle, so I would recommend them. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
M & D 30 Apr 2012
We were looking to buy from Wellesley VW and be able to continue going there for service (our Passat has been well taken care of for the last 7 years, and it was time to upgrade). Aurelio Pabon was instrumental in getting us in to see a newly-arrived Audi Q7, which turned out to be what we bought. ... I am happy that I can continue going to Wellesley VW for service (they work on Audis as well as VWs), and we got a good price on it, AND it was in IMPECCABLE shape when they brought it to us. Aurelio has a great sense of humor and kept the deal going until it was done! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Reapern 07 Jan 2011
Kevin was a great guy, he really helped me out on the info about the car My family purchased. He was quite helpful in answering my questions. We negotiated a decent price, although I would've liked the all weather mats thrown in haha. He tried his hardest to get the car from its initial place (anoth...er dealer) and got it ready to go by the next day. He worked really hard, and was an amicable person. Would recommend it. Much better than the dealer i went to in FL that had a horrible sales manager but good salesman. Overall good experience. Enjoy the rating!!! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
melisa.barlow 02 Nov 2010
Found Wellesley VW very professional and no games when it came to buying. They made the process very easy and painless. The sales person Andy was very knowledgable about the products and great to work with.I also found Jamie in the Service Department to be easy to work with and concerned about cus...tomer service. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
vcanna 11 Aug 2010
Excellent experience and very good treatment by the sales person, Kevin Mullin. Gave much time to make sure I understood the mechanical and electronics components of the new vehicle. Most helpful.The dealersip is clean and very comfortable and in an excellent area.
4 rate
DealerRater
pushkin 13 Jun 2010
My wife and I were very well treated at Wellesley Volkswagen. We entered the dealership inclined not to make an immediate purchase but the attentiveness, level of knowledge, frankness and relatively low pressure environment made it "easy" for us to buy our Jetta TDI on our first visit. The business ...manager, Anthony Velardo, was equally competent, helpful, and confidence-inspiring. I would recommend this dealership to friends. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.