How Are We Doing?

We can boast about being the best dealership in Wellesley, but we’re sure that you’d also like to hear it from people who have experienced our services. Because we’re confident in our ability to make people happy, we’ve included reviews, so that you can have access to an unbiased source.

Customer Lobby
392 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AishaYsf 26 Jun 2014
Me and my husband needed a new car immediately. I went to the closest dealership from my work, and talked to Marc Schoenhammer who was one of the sales consultant. I explained my dilemma and how it was urgent that i get the car the very next day in the morning! He went to work on it right away! I ...was so happy and excited when he told me "Don't worry, i will take care of you. It will be done!" And sure enough, the next day we had our beautiful brand new car!! He worked tirelessly making sure everything went smoothly. Amazing customer service!!! Thanks so much Marc!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wendydayle 18 Jun 2014
This will be my 3rd VW Jetta and Wellesley VW is by far the best VW dealership I have dealt with! I can not thank Dennis Morin, Michael Garron and Vinny (in service) enough for all their help with taking care of my VDub! From Service to Sales this team is top notch and I recommend Wellesley VW to an...yone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NoelleSarno 29 May 2014
We are now 2 time offenders at Wellesley VW and we couldn't be happier with the service we were treated with during both occasions. We worked with Kevin both times and what we enjoyed most about him was how knowledgeable he was and how pleasant and understanding to our needs. He isn't pushy in any w...ay and it makes him admirable and fun to work with. Any questions we had he didn't hesitate to answer, he was even kind enough to give us a background lesson on VW. Everyone at the dealer is kind and welcoming even down to the finance officer Anthony, we look forward to continuing our future purchases with Wellesley VW. THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Xiaotong 28 May 2014
Very smooth transaction. One key was lost previously but they made a new key for me. Price was fairly firm but acceptable for the quality.
5 rate
DealerRater
CP1984 27 May 2014
My lease was ending with my VW Jetta and already smelling a foul deal elsewhere with VW dealerships, I came here on a whim. After looking online and speaking with Scott, I then went over weeks later to talk to him and he gave me the straight deal about how it'd be better to simply end a lease rathe...r than turn it in which was something the prior VW dealers didn't do. When Scott wasn't in, Kevin helped out giving me a first-hand look at my new Tiguan and was incredibly helpful talking about every single feature the car offered as compared to my Jetta while also explaining the transfer process. Definitely recommend both of them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TDI-Boss 21 May 2014
I could not be happier with my experience with Wellesley VW! I walked in on a Monday after work and was greeted by Kevin. He was very knowledgeable about the passat and especially, the TDI engine. Sometimes after you strike a deal with a dealership you feel haggled and pressured. I could not speak h...ighly enough about the entire buying process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JensA1975 19 May 2014
Marc was great to work with. He was very patient with us, took us on several test drives to find exactly the car we want. He also is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions professional. I want to recommend him and the dealership to everybody who wants to buy a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
mspicer 15 May 2014
I recently purchased A VW Tiguan and would highly recommend this dealership and sales person. Kevin listened to my requests and did everything he could to locate the perfect car for me and was successful. He is a pleasant, professional who offers reasonable and fair options and then allows the buy...er to decide without unnecessary pressure. He is knowledgeable and expedites the process. He makes what is sometimes an unpleasant process at best, efficient, enjoyable with the right outcome. I would recommend him to anyone that doesn't want to waste time with high pressured sales and is serious about choosing a car. Thanks Kevin! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vw2014 30 Apr 2014
I purchased a new VW Sportwagen from Wellesley VW. Scott Marlette was great to work with - he had a very low pressure style and spent lots of time answering questions and helping me chose between two versions. I'd definitely recommend Wellesley VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
smascho 28 Apr 2014
My wife and I purchased a new car at Wellesley Volkswagen and dealt with John Nesbitt. John was very friendly and easy to work with. He took the time necessary to answer all our questions. There was no heavy-handed sales pressure to purchase the car. John presented all the facts and worked with us t...o figure out the best deal. Thanks John Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.