How Are We Doing?

We can boast about being the best dealership in Wellesley, but we’re sure that you’d also like to hear it from people who have experienced our services. Because we’re confident in our ability to make people happy, we’ve included reviews, so that you can have access to an unbiased source.

Customer Lobby
392 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Benjamin A. 30 Sep 2014
Great Car, great and very uncomplicated, friendly service by Andreas! Couldnt have been easier! If I ever buy another car(new or used) this would be my first stop!
5 rate
DealerRater
alexis.malcom 20 Sep 2014
I worked with Kevin Mullin at Wellesley VW to find which Golf model would be perfect for me. He was very knowledgeable about all of the different options, and worked with me in a very low pressure and friendly way, and I was able to drive home my perfect Golf TDI last week. It was the best and easie...st car-buying experience I have had by far, thank you to Kevin for making the process fun, rather than stressful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alveare 03 Sep 2014
This is my third leased Jetta from Wellesley VW, following a Passat that I had purchased. The car is great, the leasing process has been easy, and the cost is reasonable. My sales associate, Marc Schoenhammer, went out of his way to get me exactly the car I wanted. I even found a few nice surpris...es in the trunk when I picked up the car. Marc was always responsive, knowledgeable, and unfailingly considerate. He was away from the dealership when I went in for my registration/inspection, but Dennis Morin seamlessly took care of that final step for me. As my Jettas have been under warranty and prepaid maintenance is included in the lease, I have had to use the service department only occasionally. Everyone in that dept. is excellent, including the mgr., Mike Kandalaft. Across the board, I will say that I have been pleased with the buying and ownership experience through Wellesley VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
c_mccarron 31 Aug 2014
I just began a new lease at Wellesley VW with the help of Andreas Becker and Dennis Morin. Their customer service was exceptional and they were very helpful from the moment I walked into the dealership to the moment I drove away in my new Jetta. I highly recommend working with them and will definite...ly continue to recommend and come back to Wellesley VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ji721 29 Aug 2014
Andreas Becker created a unbelievably friendly and honest car buying experience. He helped me to narrow down my options, and in the end I could not have been more satisfied with my decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
fourthlake 26 Aug 2014
My last 5 family cars have come from here ... and the same sales rep: Kevin Mullin. I'm loyal because (a) they have great cars, (b) they don't play games, (c) they get me what I want at a very price.
5 rate
DealerRater
rbkradin 25 Aug 2014
Buying/Leasing a car should be easier. While its a painstakenly inefficienct and, at times, an arguably deceptive practice, I have to say that Kevin was excellent to work with given to the paramters he's bound as a salesman. All in all, a relatively low hassle experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
meganm123 19 Aug 2014
John Nesbett made my experience for leasing a Jetta simple and quick. He was extremely helpful and I recommend him and the dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mblyth 18 Aug 2014
So I checked out all the Boston VW dealers for the one with the least sales nonsense associated with it. Wellesley VW scored best. I wanted a Jetta Sportwagen TDI in black. They had one. I went in and met with Andreas. No haggling. Fair price. $1k off. A few extras thrown in. Done in less than an ho...ur. If you want to buy a car and still get the rest of your day back, come here. Period. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
annacfo 16 Aug 2014
I stopped in yesterday with the intention of simply browsing the inventory. Andreas, who had already helped my mom before, offered to help us even though it was his day off. He went above and beyond to find me a car I liked. I fell in love with a car (and my experience) and I ended up signing papers... later that day. I couldn't be any more pleased. I felt very taken care of and never once did I feel like just another customer. I'd highly recommend Wellesley Volkswagen Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.