How Are We Doing?

We can boast about being the best dealership in Wellesley, but we’re sure that you’d also like to hear it from people who have experienced our services. Because we’re confident in our ability to make people happy, we’ve included reviews, so that you can have access to an unbiased source.

Customer Lobby
392 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GLI14 28 Nov 2014
Just bought my FIRST EVER vehicle from Andreas Becker at Wellesley VW. He got me a great deal on a 2014 GLI and I couldn't be happier. My car search spanned the summer and fall, and I unfortunately experienced mostly the bad and ugly. I think that most dealerships equate "young, female customer" wit...h "idiot". Not the case with Andreas. Super friendly, professional and helpful. I would (and will) highly recommend him to others! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
klmtrpt 26 Nov 2014
Working with Kevin Mullin at Wellesley VW, I felt my requirements were heard, well understood and that he and his colleagues worked behind the scenes to truly get me the best deal that they were able to. This was an easy-going, honest and respectable way to be treated. I couldn't imagine buying fro...m anywhere else, quite honestly. Many thanks to Kevin and to VW of Wellesley! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
constancetenney 26 Nov 2014
Excellent experience. Andreas Becker was a top rate and professional sales professional, and I recommend him highly. He is a pleasure to work with and I absolutely love the Touareg.
5 rate
DealerRater
kb4444 25 Nov 2014
I was a new customer at Volkswagen Wellesley this past week and my experience couldn't have been better! I worked with Andreas Becker - such a great guy. His easygoing manner helped ease my doubts about everything involved in the car-buying process. He was so personable and I felt like he was extrem...ely fair and reasonable. I ended up with a new Jetta and I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks, Andreas! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harry Lohr 25 Nov 2014
We’ve purchased several cars from Wellesley VW over the past 21 years. Sales and service are terrific. We love our new 2014 VW Beetle – its awesome engineering, 21st century technology, its many creature comforts, efficient ergonomics, eye-catching look, solid build, and iconic lines. It’s fun... to drive! And once again our car-buying experience was pleasant and relaxed. Our salesman, John Nesbitt, was A+ -- expert, friendly, thoughtful, thorough, and an all-around delight! Excellent marks for everyone involved. We recommend Wellesley VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kpoint 15 Nov 2014
The friendly team at Wellesley VW made the car buying experience easy and efficient. I would buy another car there again. My sales guy Kevin Mullin really knows the VW line of vehicles, even dropping some knowledge on design changes 10 years ago. The sincere team made me feel comfortable, offering a... great price on the jetta tdi I bought without the games many other places play. Highly recommend buying from the folks at Wellesley VW! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Anuj Sampat 07 Nov 2014
I bought my new Golf at Wellesley VW a few days ago and was very pleased with my experience at the dealership. Marc Schoenhammer was my sales consultant and he provided excellent service. I went in to test drive the car twice and Marc was patient and very helpful in answering all my questions when a...t the dealership and then over e-mail. He also did a great job making sure that I got settled into my new car when taking delivery and handing over my old traded in car. The trade in process with my old car also went very smooth and Marc and his manager were fair with me on the deal. There were no pressure tactics or sales gimmicks during the entire process which was nice. I would definitely recommend these folks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
andreas.fuhr.10 31 Oct 2014
We was looking for a used car which will be absolutely reliable! They check the entire car before we agreed on the deal! Weseley VW showed me the confidence to purchase this car! We will come again! Thanks for this great experience! Great example for a good car dealer!
5 rate
DealerRater
jenny.barron.14 13 Oct 2014
Always a great experience from start to finish. Leasing my second car here and I will be back! Plus service department always goes above and beyond!
5 rate
DealerRater
AAAAAA2222 09 Oct 2014
It was a pleasure working with Kevin Mullin in the purchase of my Certified 2013 Passant. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.